Your Contacts at Carl Hamm

head office: +49 (0) 2 01 / 8 48 17 - 0

Alle Managing Directors Mining Pipeline Systems Administration Export Processing Development/Design Manufacturing Logistics Quality Control Quality Management

Managing Directors

Philipp Hamm
Managing Director

TEL +49 201 848 17 0

MAIL phamm@carl-hamm.com

Sebastian Hamm
Managing Director

TEL +49 201 848 17 0

MAIL shamm@carl-hamm.com

Gregor Haurand
Managing Director

TEL +49 201 848 17 0

MAIL gregor.haurand@carl-hamm.com

Mining

Gregor Haurand
Managing Director

TEL +49 201 848 17 0

Mobile +49 178 848 17 24

MAIL gregor.haurand@carl-hamm.com

Sebastian Haurand
Project Manager/Mining

TEL +49 201 848 17 18

Mobile +49 178 848 17 18

MAIL sebastian.haurand@carl-hamm.com

Dieter Schmitz
Project Manager

TEL +49 201 848 17 23

Mobile +49 151 503 121 04

MAIL dieter.schmitz@carl-hamm.com

Sabine Horst
Administrator

TEL +49 201 848 17 47

MAIL sabine.horst@carl-hamm.com

Viktor Wilhelm
Sales Manager/Eastern Europe

TEL +49 201 848 17 51

Mobile +49 163 848 17 51

MAIL viktor.wilhelm@carl-hamm.com

Pipeline Systems

Sebastian Hamm
Managing Director

TEL +49 201 848 17 41

MAIL shamm@carl-hamm.com

Thomas Kernchen
Department Manager/Pipeline Systems
Authorised Corporate Officer
State-Certified Business Economist

TEL +49 201 848 17 45

Mobile +49 178 848 17 45

MAIL kernchen@carl-hamm.com

Birgit Zech
Sales/OEM Pipeline Systems
Graduate Business Economist

TEL +49 201 848 17 40

Mobile +49 151 113 467 01

MAIL zech@carl-hamm.com

Jasmin Joyt
Sales/Pipeline Systems
Coupling technology/Fire Protection

TEL +49 201 848 17 46

MAIL jasmin.joyt@carl-hamm.com

Kai Ripka
Sales/Pipeline Systems
Fire Protection Technologies/Coupling

TEL +49 40 219 081 11

Mobile +49 160 535 30 02

MAIL ripka@carl-hamm.com

Khalid Ait-Karroum
Sales/Pipeline Systems
Tunnels and Water Supply Systems
Belgium / France / Switzerland

TEL +49 201 848 17 69

Mobile +49 151 113 467 17

MAIL ait-karroum@carl-hamm.com

Marika Donaubauer
Administrator

TEL +49 201 848 17 84

MAIL donaubauer@carl-hamm.com

Tatiana Meneses
Administrator

TEL +49 201 848 17 34

MAIL oliveira-meneses@carl-hamm.com

Administration

Georg Balzer
Manager Financial Accounting

TEL +49 201 848 17 22

MAIL balzer@carl-hamm.com

Heike Schulz
Financial Accounting

TEL +49 201 848 17 32

MAIL schulz@carl-hamm.com

Anna Wien
Human Resources

TEL +49 201 848 17 39

MAIL anna.wien@carl-hamm.com

Dörte Spliethoff
Secretarial Centre

TEL +49 201 848 17 11

MAIL spliethoff@carl-hamm.com

Ursula Wehrel
Secretarial Centre

TEL +49 201 848 17 44

MAIL wehrel@carl-hamm.com

Export Processing

Sebastian Haurand
Export Officer

TEL +49 201 848 17 18

MAIL sebastian.haurand@carl-hamm.com

Marika Donaubauer
Deputy

TEL +49 201 848 17 84

MAIL donaubauer@carl-hamm.com

Development/Design

Uwe Hauffe
Development/Design

TEL +49 201 848 17 43

MAIL hauffe@carl-hamm.com

Matthias Hauffe
Development/Design

TEL +49 201 848 17 38

MAIL mhauffe@carl-hamm.com

Jörg Schlaupitz
Development/Design

TEL +49 201 848 17 83

MAIL joergschlaupitz@carl-hamm.com

Alice Cziesla
Development/Design

TEL +49 201 848 17 62

MAIL alice.cziesla@carl-hamm.com

Manufacturing

Uwe Hauffe
Plant Manager

TEL +49 201 848 17 43

MAIL hauffe@carl-hamm.com

Ralf Lücke
Plant Manager

TEL +49 201 848 17 67

MAIL ralf.luecke@carl-hamm.com

Werner Schragmann
Manufacturing Manager

TEL +49 201 848 17 30

MAIL schragmann@carl-hamm.com

Hubert Bömminghaus
Welding Supervisor

TEL +49 201 848 17 81

MAIL boemminghaus@carl-hamm.com

Nils Kraft
Production Planning

TEL +49 201 848 17 86

MAIL kraft@carl-hamm.com

Logistics

Dirk Franzen
Manager Logistics

TEL +49 201 848 17 21

MAIL franzen@carl-hamm.com

Andreas Trillken

TEL +49 201 848 17 17

MAIL trillken@carl-hamm.com

Quality Control

Gerhard Bader
Manager/Non-Destructive Testing

TEL +49 201 848 17 53

MAIL bader@carl-hamm.com

Michael Göbel
Incoming Quality Control

TEL +49 201 848 17 55

MAIL goebel@carl-hamm.com

Quality Management

Philipp Hamm
QM Manager

TEL +49 201 848 17 0

MAIL phamm@carl-hamm.com

Sebastian Haurand
QM Mining

TEL +49 201 848 17 18

MAIL sebastian.haurand@carl-hamm.com

Nils Kraft
QM Manufacturing

TEL +49 201 848 17 86

MAIL kraft@carl-hamm.com

Tatiana Meneses
QM Administration

TEL +49 201 848 17 34

MAIL oliveira-meneses@carl-hamm.com

Thomas Wöhst
QM Geotechnics

TEL +49 201 848 17 19

MAIL woehst@carl-hamm.com

Birgit Zech
QM Pipeline Systems

TEL +49 201 848 17 40

MAIL zech@carl-hamm.com